${{amount}} USD

my cart

TEMPORARY DELAYS ON CHILDRENS & YA/YR BOOKS - SEE NOTE BELOW$0.00 USD

x
The Poet X by Elizabeth Acevedo
The Poet X by Elizabeth Acevedo

The Poet X by Elizabeth Acevedo

$12.99 -10% off

$11.69

Click here to be notified by email when The Poet X by Elizabeth Acevedo becomes available.

select size
Quantity:
product details

Winner of the National Book Award for Young People’s Literature, the Michael L. Printz Award, and the Pura Belpré Award!

Fans of Jacqueline Woodson, Meg Medina, and...

Share it
Added To WishList