The McClure Twins: Make It Fashion by Ava McClure (Author), Alexis McClure (Author), Courtney Dawson (Illustrator)

  • Sale
  • $16.14
  • Regular price $18.99


Introducing your new favorite children’s book stars: The McClure Twins! This adorable and fun story about embracing differences is perfect for fans of Juno Valentine and Fancy Nancy.

Ava and Alexis are twins. So when they find out they were born a whole minute apart and that they don’t agree on what to wear for their fashion show, the girls start to wonder…

Can twins be “mismatched"?!

Just in time, Ava and Alexis remember their twinship pinky promise to “strut together and make it fashion” as they mix and match their unique styles to create one twintastic outfit.

Written by and based on everyone’s favorite YouTube kid-fluencers, The McClure Twins, The McClure Twins: Make It Fashion drives home the very important lesson of embracing what makes us similar and different.


x